Gallery

Memories of nature-from Shantiniketan

OK! This is the first time I am posting photographs to my blog. I hope you enjoy them! They can be considered a gift from Shantiniketan…

 
 
Took this while cycling inside our boundary walls
Same as the above. This has a Harry Potter like effect 🙂
I had missed the silver lining of the clouds (as always). This was the after-effect
The Nirala deluxe model
Our house is like the house on the left side
I took this from our car, while we were going to a place called ‘Amar Kutir’
It was raining. The trees provided me enough protection in order to take this pic 🙂
The river-‘Kopai’
On the banks of the river
The sky on fire!
From our car, while returning to the city
Leave Your Views

